Board of Directors

Chairs of the Board

Committee Officers

Matt Martin

Chair of Marketing Committee

Terrell F. Gates

Chair of Resource Development Committee
Virtus Real Estate Capital

Michael J. McLaughlin

Chair of Operations Committee
Dell Inc.

Board Members

Honorable Ben Barnes

Chairman Emeritus
Ben Barnes Group

Dr. John Sibley Butler

Vice Chair Emeritus
The University of Texas at Austin

Najuma Atkinson


Thomas Aylor

RetailMeNot, Inc.

Rob Bridges

Wortham, LLC

Dr. James A. Broaddus

Broaddus & Associates, Inc.

George Casey

Community Leader

Jamaal Charles

Jamaal Charles Family Foundation

Whitney Charles

Jamaal Charles Family Foundation

C. Jeff Cook

Capital Group Institutional Investment Services

Stephanie Dismore

HP Inc.

Monica Flores

Keller Williams Realty

Andee Hartig

Jackson Walker LLP

Jay Harvey

Winckler & Harvey, LLP

William A. Heine

American Constructors, Inc.

Stacey Heller

American Campus Communities

Sean Kelly

Cappello Group, Inc.

Michael Martin

Capital Printing Co.

Cale McDowell

Jackson Walker LLP

Sean Mills

PlainsCapital Bank

Ivan Misner


Gretchen D.Mitchell

Community Leader

Doug Opalka

Austin Office Co-Head

David Parks

Adjacent Technologies, Inc.

Brad Schlosser

Schlosser Development Corp.

Chris Shonk

ATX Seed Ventures

Taylor Sisson

Ernst & Young

Dwight Steward


Randy Stone

Retired Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Michael Volpe


Mario Zambrano

CMIT Solutions

Misti Potter

CEO - Boys & Girls of the Austin Area